Home Adults Adult Events Build Your Computer Skills!

Build Your Computer Skills!

Register today for one of our free computer classes.  Our librarians provide expert training on everything from getting started with Internet searching to spreadsheets.  Class schedules are updated continuously.  Check our website or give us a call for the latest dates and times.

 

  • Searching the Internet
    • Monday, August 4, 6 pm register button
    • Thursday, September 4, 10:15 am register button
  • Microsoft Word
    • Thursday, August 7, 10:15 am register button
  • Intro to Computers
    • Friday, August 8, 1:00 pm register button 
    • Tuesday, September 2, 6 pm register button
  • Microsoft Excel 
    • Monday, August 11, 6 pm register button
  • Intermediate Windows
    • Thursday, August 14, 10:15 am register button
  • Microsoft Powerpoint
    • Wednesday, August 20, 1 pm register button
  • Intro to E-mail
    • Thursday, August 21, 10:15 am register button
  • Intro to HTML
    • Wednesday, September 10, 6 pm register button
Home Adults Adult Events Build Your Computer Skills!

Library Hours

Sunday 2014-08-24 CLOSED
Monday 2014-08-25 10 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday 2014-08-26 10 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 2014-08-27 10 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday 2014-08-28 10 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 2014-08-29 10 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 2014-08-30 CLOSED